## GUYTANO

Minnesota based trio Guytano is made up of brothers Grant and Eddie Hamilton, and Isaac Hesse. The band first met in 2010 while attending middle school in Sartell Minnesota where they began covering punk rock songs eventually finding their own synth based pop rock sound behind the songs of the bands Grant Hamilton.

In 2016 Guytano released their self-produced debut album, 'I Am Inside My Body', which was recorded with Aaron Ankrum and mastered by Huntley Miller. The song "Fall Back In Your Arms" received an immediate response on digital streaming services, college and commercial radio, and became an instant fan favorite at their live shows. Music from their debut album also appeared on numerous television networks including NASCAR, Discovery, and MTV's The Real World and Teen Mom 2.

Guytano began releasing new music in June of 2018 led by the singles "Please Say No" and "Burn It Slow". With the release of their upcoming third single, "Hold Onto Something", and their anticipated yet to be titled new EP, the band is preparing to hit the road to bring their music to the masses as they begin the next exciting chapter of their story.